Skip to main content

Administration

Kim Vaiana

 

Kim Vaiana

Principal

 

vaianak@mdusd.org

David Roe

 

David Roe

Vice Principal

 

Students with last name: A – Ki

 

roed@mdusd.org

Kellie Hoover

 

Kellie Hoover

Vice Principal

 

Students with last name: Kj – Z

 

hooverk@mdusd.org

 

Elizabeth Brathwaite

Elizabeth Brathwaite

School Counselor

Students with last name: A – Ki

brathwaitee@mdusd.org

Cari Cruz

 

Carolyn Cruz

Secretary

 

Assistant to Mr. Roe and Ms. Hoover

 

cruzc@mdusd.org

Ellen Martin

 

Ellen Martin

Office Manager

 

Assistant to Ms. Vaiana

 

martine@mdusd.org

 

Rashida Mehmood

Attendance/Registrar

 

mehmoodr@mdusd.org

Mary Phalon

Mary Phalon

LMFT, PPSC School Counselor

 

Students with last name: Kj – Z

phalonm@mdusd.org