Skip to main content

Administration

Kim Vaiana

 

Kim Vaiana

Principal

 

vaianak@mdusd.org

Beth Kim

 

Beth Kim

Vice Principal

Students in grades 7 and 8

kimeh@mdusd.org 

Megan O Malley

 

Megan O'Malley

Vice Principal

Students in grade 6

omalleym@mdusd.org

Admin Staff
Cari Cruz

Carolyn Cruz

Secretary

Assistant to Ms. Kim and Ms. O'Malley

cruzc@mdusd.org

Ellen Martin

Ellen Martin

Office Manager

Assistant to Ms. Vaiana

martine@mdusd.org

 

Rashida Mehmood

Attendance/Registrar

mehmoodr@mdusd.org

Mary Phalon

Mary Phalon

LMFT, PPSC School Counselor

Students with last name: L – Z

phalonm@mdusd.org

Shawna Puma

Shawna Puma

School Counselor

Students with last name: A – K
pumas@mdusd.org