Skip to main content

Administration (Admin/Counselors/Office Staff)

Mrs. Vaiana

 

Kim Vaiana

 

Principal

vaianak@mdusd.org

Mrs. Stull

Crystal Stull

 

Vice -Principal

stullc@mdusd.org

 

Counselors / Office Staff
Mrs. Cruz

Carolyn Cruz

Secretary

cruzc@mdusd.org

Mrs. Curtis-Wesley

Deonne Curtis-Wesley

School Counselor
Students (last name) A-F

wesleyd@mdusd.org

Mrs. Martin

Ellen Martin

Office Manager

Assistant to Mrs. Vaiana

martine@mdusd.org

Mrs. Phalon

Mary Phalon

LMFT, PPSC School Counselor

Students (last name) G-Z

phalonm@mdusd.org

Mrs. Wheeler

Barbara Wheeler

Registrar / Attendance Secretary

wheelerb@mdusd.org